Contact Us

SALES


devon.JPG

Devon Ruf
Sales Director
914.421.3374
devon.ruf@icff.com 

karla.jpg

Karla Frisenda
Sales Manager
Companies A-F
914.421.3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com 



victoria-profile.jpeg

Victoria Gazzini
Sales Manager
Companies G-M
914.421.3372
victoria.gazzini@icff.com 

Lynne_Anderson.jpg

Lynne Anderson
Sales Manager
Companies N-Z
914.421.3269
lynne.anderson@icff.com 



SHOW MANAGEMENT


Kevin_full res_20Percent_CROPPED.jpg

Kevin O'Keefe
Senior Vice President
kevin.okeefe@emeraldexpo.com

Jenna-Kaba.jpg

Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com



Jackson Headshot color.jpeg

Jackson Schultz
Marketing Coordinator
jackson.schultz@icff.com 

Melissa Garcia.jpg

Melissa Garcia
Operations Manager
melissa.garcia@emeraldexpo.com



REGISTRATION


Experient

Domestic: 877-267-4662
International: 240-439-2977

EXPERIENCE ICFF SOUTH FLORIDA

REGISTER TO ATTEND               EXHIBIT/INQUIRE

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use